This is my mail in ballot in its entirety. (It did not come with wine and flowers. Those were self-provided.) Those ballots are front and back! I have a stack of stuff (not pictured) to help me fill everything in. I know it’s illegal to go to a polling place in a campaign shirt, but I assume it’s okay to fill out your mail in ballot in one. Also assume it’s okay to fill in mail in ballot in semi-sober state. Will double check in the morning to make sure the wine didn’t make me accidentally vote for the Boston Tea Party candidate.

Thoughts?

