Um, this is not news.

Now that I have officially voted, I wish I would turn off all of the election noise. I think I made it longer than most without getting to the point where I almost don’t care who wins as long as it’s over soon, but I’ve now reached it. No tv and public radio helped me last, I’m sure. For the most part, if I see campaign ads, it’s because I sought them out.

Now if there were just sort of parental control feature or setting I could activate to keep myself from checking NPR, TPM, and 538 every half hour.

Thoughts?

