That was fast

Our annual bet began last night…whenever the Super Bowl ended. Last one to find out who won the game wins. I had a close call in my Monday morning all-company meeting when the president made reference to the game, but he didn’t actually say anything about the winner! I suppose if I knew who he was rooting for, that may have given me a clue.

But then, at 8:45, maybe 12 hours or so into it…

Victory for me! Two years in a row.

I still don’t know, though, and am still trying not to find out. I beat Chris, but I still have two friends who are also playing along with us and I want to beat them, too.

One thought on “That was fast

  1. Pingback: The Bet | Winners Wear Yellow

Thoughts?

