I’m the decider

I’ve been going without mascara lately and feeling very brave about it.

Kidding! 

Though I really have been skipping mascara, which is interesting only because it’s a break in my routine of five or ten years. But even my trusty waterproof wants to migrate when I swim. So. 

Sort of not really related…

Sometimes I think to myself, “If I had my choice, I would only wear dresses. Every day.” or “If I had it my way, I would never have to blow dry my hair ever again!”

And then I remember I do have my choice and I do have it my way. In the tiny country of what goes on my face and on my body, I am the dictator. Viva la Mel! 

Thoughts?

