Wanh wanh

Man, I have been mopey and whiney a lot lately. But that was July, and this? This is August, my friends. What. Is. Up.

  • I just registered for the Rattlesnake Olympic Tri and the Oktoberfest Sprint. These races are going to be so fun!
  • Can I just say again how much having a second bathroom in our home has improved my quality of life?
  • Why were there even chips and salsa in my kitchen? I do not know but I am eating them for breakfast.
  • On Saturday the Lumineers rocked my face off at Red Rocks.
  • Denver is so pretty.
Thoughts?

