Motivation, where art thou?

What I should be doing today:

Swimming, cycling, running, even  some other cross training, pretty much anything to get my heart rate up.

What I’m doing instead:

Internet! And I ate a bowl of ice cream. And I gave my dog some good pets.

Responsibility5

Source

I got to this point last summer too: I’m totally and utterly 100% out of motivation. I don’t really want to do anything. There’s a gym bag packed next to my feet, but I’m playing around on my computer. Clearing out old photos off of my phone. I moved all my tumblr posts over to wordpress. Thinking about how I have some work stuff I want to get done this weekend. Lalala.

Okay. I’m getting up and leaving…now. For real. 15 days until Harvest Moon!

Thoughts?

