I have previously expressed my opinions on this matter a bit more elegantly

Blah blah blah. I think Daylight Saving Time is dumb. Primarily because I’m tired of listening to people say the same thing over an over about it. Oh you’re tired? Because you ‘lost’ an hour? But you like that it’s light later? Your phone updated itself? Do tell.

And consider this fair warning that if you tell me something is happening at 7 pm Mountain Standard Time this summer I’m going to squint at you real hard and ask if you live in Arizona.

Whoa. Sorry. I’m really grumpy right now. Possibly because after not going since January, I went to yoga yesterday and today and now it feels like my shoulders are going to fall off.

Thoughts?

